Keep Going. Keep Walking.

Infinitehomie
2 min readJul 28, 2021

What are we going to do when the wars, the pandemic, the politics, and every other reason we’re all consistently stressed comes to an end?

I’m not sure, but I’m ready for it.

There are things you’re going to need to do when life settles into the wild idea of a new normal.

Keep focusing on your goals. Keep focusing on the steps you take in front of you. Keep up the faith.

You’re going to need to keep doing these things to get through the new normal. You’re going to need to keep doing these things to get through the limbo we’re in.

I’m going to keep focusing on the steps I need to take to get by. I’m going to keep focusing on the road in front of me. I’m going to continue to have faith.

You’ve made it this far through a pandemic, systematic racism, financial struggles, and more. You’ve been through 2020 and lived! You’ve been through half of 2021 and you’ve lived! There are so many things you’ve had to struggle through, but you’ve managed to make it through.

By the way, lets not forget the weather foolishness.

If you live in the Midwest like me, you’ve had to struggle through floods. While I was writing this, I was notified by my 3 weather apps about the incoming flash flood advisory. There are so many floods!

--

--

Infinitehomie

It’s me 😊. I give my random opinion on various aspects of Technology, Life, and everything else in between.